Saturday, December 21, 2013

Mixtape Comp. #16: "Tha Louisiana Archives Vol. 16: ...Tha End?"


01. Savage "Money Whipped"
02. 2 Slugz Feat. Lil' Cali "All Week"
03. 31st Deedy Feat. Savage & Ree-Up "Dope Boi Swag"
04. Hollowtip "#MollyWorld"
05. Lil' Cali Feat. Versey "Pow!"
06. Live Boy Scooter "Get Smoked"
07. Point Blank Fam Feat. Kevin Gates "Roller Coaster"
08. Racked-Up Ready Feat. Savage "Ain't Tryna Be Ya Mane"
09. Sess 4-5 Feat. Mr. Magic "#SeeWutDatDo"
10. Doonie "Da Quickness"
11. Yung Yola "Everybody Thuggin'"
12. FrankieThaLuckyDog "Outro: Final Message"

Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Blog Archive