Thursday, March 20, 2014

Mixtape Comp. #17: "Tha Louisiana Archives Vol. 17: Tha Survivor's Cave (Hosted by FrankieThaLuckyDog)"


01. FrankieThaLuckyDog "Intro: Almost Gone, But Always Here..."
02. Jiggaman "I'm The Jiggaman"
03. GT Da Boss Feat. High Risk "1000"
04. Outlaw Muzik "Outer Space"
05. Lit'Mark Feat. Lil' Handy "Evil Look"
06. Big Dre "Baton Vietnam"
07. Shakeback King "On My Shit"
08. Geronimo Feat. Young Biz "What It's Hitting Foe"
09. B-Teze Feat. Gutta & Lil' Chris "Get 'Em"
10. Young MoMo "Deadwrong"
11. Killa Sounz "Junk"
12. Mike Guy The Truth & FrankieThaLuckyDog "Just Chill"
13. $hop With Ken, YB & Scotty Cain Feat. Lil' Boosie "Murder Crew (Remix)"
14. BluBlack Feat. Hannibal & Ar'Jay "Don't F.W.M."
15. Geronimo "Nothing 2 Lose"
16. Spyda "By All Means"
17. Hue Green "Like U Want Me"
18. GT Da Boss "The Other Side"
19. Lit'Mark Feat. Cee-Jay "Been Up, Been Down"
20. B-Teze Feat. Lil' Jeff, Gutta & Noonie "Cuttin' Up"
21. Outlaw Muzik "I Get Off"
22. Shakeback King "My Feelings"

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Blog Archive